Biete: accommodation in 2 bedroom flat in camps bay

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen gibt Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

    • Preisvorstellung:
    • R10,000

    Network (Gültig bis: 2. April 2018)

    I am looking for someone that likes cats to live in my apartment while I am in Germany. Its a two bedroom fully furnished flat with a balcony. It has sea and mountain views and a back garden. Wifi is uncapped and costs R400 a month. You must buy electricity which is about R350 a month. The rental per month is R10,000 which is a very low price for this area. I leave for Germany on the 4th of April and come back around the end of October. You should feed the cats and give them some affection. The apartment building is in a security complex. If you would like to stay in the apartment when I get back, this can be discussed. Kind regards, Craig Campbell
    • IMG_0129.jpg

      271,94 kB, 1.024×768, 43 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0130.jpg

      158,11 kB, 1.024×768, 50 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0132.jpg

      204,07 kB, 1.024×768, 43 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0134.jpg

      146,79 kB, 576×768, 47 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0135.jpg

      249,3 kB, 1.024×768, 46 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0136.jpg

      207,14 kB, 1.024×768, 44 mal angesehen
    • IMG_0137.jpg

      278,95 kB, 1.024×768, 43 mal angesehen
    • IMG_3116.jpg

      239,86 kB, 1.024×768, 41 mal angesehen

    402 mal gelesen

Kommentare 1

  • naosp -

    Hi Craig,

    I am looking for something to rent from April, the timeframe would fit in perfectly. Perhaps we can come together! However my work will be in Somerset, at least its against traffic.

Südafrika Autovermietungen